Journey of the AIA

On the fifth anniversary of the Leahy-Smith America Invents Act (AIA), current USPTO Director Michelle K. Lee, former USPTO Director David Kappos, and Director of Office of Governmental Affairs Dana Colarulli recount the journey of AIA and the impact it has made in the last five years. Learn more: