2023 PTAB Pro Bono Program Awards

The PTAB Bar Association offers congratulations to the recipients of this year’s PTAB Pro Bono Awards.  These individuals will be recognized at the upcoming PTAB Bar Association Annual Conference on Thursday, March 7, 2024, for their valuable participation with the PTAB Pro Bono Program.

Palash Basu
Larissa Bifano
Eugene Goryunov
Monica Grewal
Ben Haber
Steven Kellner

Jessica Li
Jennifer O’Connell
Lawrence Pope
W. Karl Renner
Michael Shepherd